Search

Yanshi Chengding Refractory Material Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved      豫ICP备19000121号-1   Powered by www.300.cn

Product Center

Focus on refractory production

>
Product Detail
Page view:

Refractory for converter

CD series converter magnesia carbon brick is designed and manufactured according to different use parts and different use conditions of the converter. It uses high purity, high density, fused large crystal magnesia and high purity graphite as the main
Affiliate classification
没有此类产品
产品描述

Converter magnesia carbon brick

CD series converter magnesia carbon brick is designed and manufactured according to different use parts and different use conditions of the converter. It uses high purity, high density, fused large crystal magnesia and high purity graphite as the main raw materials, and adds appropriate amount of antioxidants. The phenolic resin is used as a binder and is produced by a high pressure molding process.

The product is mainly applied to the lining part of the converter, and is in direct contact with molten steel and molten slag. It has the advantages of high strength, strong slag resistance, good thermal shock stability and high refractoriness. According to the smelting conditions, different grades of magnesia carbon bricks are selected for different parts of the kiln.

 

Refractory for converter

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

搜索

偃师市诚鼎耐火材料有限公司  版权所有      豫ICP备19000121号-1   网站建设:中企动力 洛阳 后台管理进入

产品中心

Products Center

>
产品中心详情
浏览量:

转炉用耐火材料

CD系列转炉镁碳砖是根据转炉不同的使用部位和不同的使用条件而设计制造的,采用高纯度、高致密、电熔大结晶镁砂和高纯石墨为主要原料,添加适量的抗氧化剂,以酚醛树脂为结合剂,经高压成型工艺生产。
所属分类
没有此类产品
产品描述

  转炉镁碳砖

 

转炉镁碳砖

 

  CD系列转炉镁碳砖是根据转炉不同的使用部位和不同的使用条件而设计制造的,采用高纯度、高致密、电熔大结晶镁砂和高纯石墨为主要原料,添加适量的抗氧化剂,以酚醛树脂为结合剂,经高压成型工艺生产。

  该产品主要应用于转炉炉衬部位,与钢水和熔渣直接接触,具有强度高、抗渣性强、热震稳定性好、耐火度高等优点。根据冶炼条件,对炉窑不同的部位选择不同牌号的镁碳砖。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇